常见问题

关于 HireVibes

HireVibes是一个构建于EOS区块链的招聘平台(Dapp),连接求职者、雇主、推荐人及招聘人员。我们的目标是颠覆整个招聘流程,通过利用推荐人介绍来填补空缺职位,创建一个拥有合理招聘服务费用且充满激励的经济模型,每当通过HireVibes平台完成招聘时,都会为慈善事业贡献一份力量。

HireVibes 的主要目标是什么?

HireVibes 使用公平的激励模型,帮助人们找到出色的工作,帮助公司(初创公司,去中心化组织,非营利组织等)建立优秀的团队,并回馈全球社区。

HireVibes与其他职位搜索平台有何不同?

HireVibes致力于从人性的角度来为世界上的每个人赋权。在这个社会里,财富金字塔顶层的模型只会让立于塔顶的人持续获利,而我们是站在这个模型的对立面。我们相信所有人都是平等的,都有权追求幸福。这就是为什么HireVibes平台不仅帮您找到合适的工作或雇用合适的人,同时也鼓励大家互相帮助。帮朋友或者同事介绍工作不仅会收到一份推荐奖金,也将回馈给全球社区——每当有人通过HireVibes平台找到工作,都会为慈善事业捐款。

HireVibes 是如何改进求职流程的?

  1. HireVibes招聘信息对共享详细信息方面完全透明,更容易进行更好的匹配
  2. HireVibes为招聘人员和同行转介绍引入了一个公平的激励模型
  3. 用户可以完全掌控他们的个人数据,并可以选择是将他们的个人资料设置是否公开

如何联系 HireVibes?

电子邮箱: hello@hirevibes.io

电报群: https://t.me/hirevibes_dapp

微信群: 请添加微信号28619272备注HVT拉您进HireVibes中文群

Twitter: https://twitter.com/hirevibes

HVT 的总供应量是多少?

最大供应量是3.5亿 HVT (HireVibes Tokens)

社区可能投票销毁分配给HireVibes DAC EOS账户的HVT,允许最多销毁HVT 50%的供应量(1.25亿HVT)。

HVT 通证是如何分配的?

  • 2.5亿HVT(总量的71.43%)空投给EOS社区并分配给社区活动 - 请查看空投栏目获取更多信息
  • 5000万HVT(总量的14.29%)将按照解锁时间表分发给HireVibes创始团队
  • 4000万HVT(总量的11.43%)分配给HireVibes合伙基金,该基金将由HireVibes基金会管理;合伙基金是为了确保合伙各方支持Dapp并建立起HireVibes生态系统
  • 1000万HVT(总量的2.86%)用于启动HireVibes基金会; HireVibes 基金会负责DAPP开发,并支持HireVibes生态系统更好的发展

HireVibes 什么时候空投?

HVT空投于2018年11月开始,持续了大约1个月

通过空投我可以获得多少HVT?

HVT将会以1:4的比例分发。举例来说,如果您拥有100个EOS,您可以领取25个HVT。超大账号持有者(超过100万EOS且非交易所的账号)将最多空投25万HVT。

DAC是什么?

去中心化自治社区(DAC),有时也称为去中心化自治组织(DAO),是一个根据其通证持有者共同拟定的一套规则运作的社区或组织, 这些规则将被部署为智能合约并自动运行。每个DAC都会确定自己要遵循的规则清单。HireVibes将利用EOS 区块链中的智能合约,这是一种为Dapp开发人员提供了大量功能和可编程选项的安全的数字账本。

HireVibes DAC公约在哪里? HireVibes DAC的作用是什么?

HireVibes DAC公约的第一版将于2019年Q2发布,届时社区将能够提供反馈和修订建议。

当公约及DAPP第一个公开测试版本发布时,HireVibes DAC 将被启动。

HireVibes DAC将由HVT通证持有者共同管理,并通过定期投票来管理社区的资源。社区成员将会看到,HireVibes所做的任何更改都可以由整个HireVibes社区提出并进行投票 — 这使得HireVibes成为一个真正的去中心化和由社区所有的平台。

HireVibes DAC和HireVibes 基金会有什么区别?

HireVibes DAC是HVT代币持有者的社区,他们抵押代币并参与投票,详情将在HireVibes DAC 公约中提供。

HireVibes基金会是一家瑞士非营利性公司(目前正在建立),致力于发展HireVibes生态系统,并负责HireVibes DAPP的持续发展。

HireVibes DAC将使用https://eosdac.io/和Discord提供的工具来管理社区、投票及沟通等。

HireVibes激励模型如何运作?

雇主可以免费在HireVibes上发布职位信息,并设置自己的推荐奖励等级:(最低5.5% - 最高10%)。

当候选人通过HireVibes Dapp成功招聘:

1、3.5%(8%,如果雇主选择10%的奖励等级)的HVT奖励给应聘成功的候选人(如果有推荐人的话,这个奖励将与推荐人平分)

2、1%捐给慈善机构,候选人可以在HireVibes Dapp选择捐赠给哪些慈善机构

3、 1%到HireVibes DAC EOS账户进行社区投票(销毁或作为奖励)

使用HireVibes平台进行招聘需要花多少钱?

免费在HireVibes上发布职位信息,雇主招到人后最少只需支付薪酬的6%作为手续费(如不选择更多的话)。

雇主能否在职位信息上隐藏自己的公司名称?

可以隐藏。有些雇主可能不想透露他们的公司名称。 但是,我们预计HireVibes Dapp上发布的90%以上的工作将显示雇主的详细信息。

原型何时发布?

第一个HireVibes(用户)原型已于2018年11月5日发布,在空投开始的时候。我们预计将于2019年Q2推出Alpha版本。

我如何访问原型?

访问原型需要Scatter。更多细节即将发布。

如何提供原型的反馈?

请通过我们的任何社交渠道联系我们,或发送电子邮件至: feedback@hirevibes.io

产品路线图在哪里?

The HireVibes 产品路线图: https://hirevibes.io/roadmap.html

在哪里查看白皮书?

白皮书在Github的地址: https://github.com/hirevibes/docs/blob/master/whitepaper.md

HireVibes与哪些慈善机构合作?

Humane Love 和 Wells for Zoë 是我们的首批慈善合作伙伴;

Wells for Zoë 是一个自2005年以来在马拉维北部开始运作的爱尔兰志愿者组织。该组织的主要重点是让农村穷人获得清洁、安全的饮用水。他们在马拉维北部城市姆祖祖(Mzuzu)制造一个简单的塑料手动泵,设计便于该村的妇女使用,制作成本仅需80欧元。该泵可为多达500人提供终身清洁水源。当在一个村庄安装这种手动泵后,将不需要再花费很多时间远距离云水 - 女孩能够返回学校,女性有时间从事其他活动。 人们不再病得不能上班; 花园浇水,种植更多的食物; 健康状况大大改善,孩子们成长为更好的生活质量。 一口简单的井可以打破贫困的循环,永远改变生活。 有关Wells for Zoë 的更多信息,敬请访问:http://wellsforzoe.org。

在HireVibes上增加新慈善机构和非营利组织的流程是什么?

HireVibes将有一个开放的申请流程。 这意味着任何希望捐款的非营利组织都可以申请添加到HireVibes捐赠平台上。HireVibes基金会将对慈善机构应用程序进行尽职调查,并向HireVibes DAC提供最佳(最可行和最透明)慈善机构的数据,以便投票选出并展示在HireVibes Dapp上。

如何在捐赠平台防止欺诈?

要被HireVibes Dapp添加为捐赠接受者,所有慈善机构和非营利组织必须提供使用捐赠基金购买的商品和服务的逐项清单。不遵守规定的慈善机构和非营利组织将从捐赠平台中删除。 HireVibes开发团队一直致力于“捐赠证明”功能,以确保这种透明度。HireVibes基金会将在确保捐赠门户网站上列出的所有组织的完整性方面发挥积极作用。

FAQ

What is HireVibes?

HireVibes connects jobseekers, employers, referrers and recruiters on a new job search platform (Dapp) that utilises the EOS blockchain. HireVibes aims to disrupt the recruitment agency industry by leveraging peer referrals to fill open positions, creating a fair incentive model with reasonable hiring fees, and giving to a worthy cause everytime a role is filled through HireVibes.

What is the main goal of HireVibes?

Helping people find great jobs, helping companies (startup's, DAC's, non-profits etc.) build great teams and giving back to the global community using a fair incentive model.

How is HireVibes different than other job search platforms?

HireVibes is empowering a world that values people over profits. We are the antithesis of the current, pervasive model of wealth accumulating at the top. We believe that all people are equal and have a right to the pursuit of happiness. That is why the HireVibes platform is built to help you find the right job or hire the right person, but also to help each other. Help friends and colleagues in their job search with a peer referral and giveback to the global community - a donation is made to a great cause everytime someone is hired through the HireVibes platform.

How does HireVibes improve the job search?

  1. HireVibes job postings are transparent in sharing details so identifying a good match is easy
  2. HireVibes uses a fair incentive model for recruiters and peer referrals
  3. Users have control over their data and can choose whether to make their profile public or private

How can I get in contact with HireVibes?

Email: hello@hirevibes.io

Telegram: t.me/hirevibes_dapp

Twitter: https://twitter.com/hirevibes

Discord: https://discord.gg/SnyuFuw

What is the total HVT token supply?

The total (max) token supply is 350 million HVT (HireVibes Tokens).

The community may vote to burn HVT allocated to HireVibes DAC EOS account until a maximum of 50% of the supply remains (125 million HVT)

How are tokens allocated?

  • 250 million HVT (71.43% of the supply) has been airdropped to the EOS community and allocated to community initiatives - see the Airdrop section below for more details
  • 50 million HVT (14.29% of the supply) will be distributed to the HireVibes launch team using a vesting schedule
  • 40 million HVT (11.43% of the supply) will be allocated to the HireVibes partnership fund which will be managed by the HireVibes Foundation; the partnership fund exists to secure partners that will support the DAPP and build the HireVibes ecosystem
  • 10 million HVT (2.86% of the supply) will be used to setup the HireVibes Foundation; the HireVibes Foundation is responsible for ongoing development of HireVibes and exists to support the growth of the HireVibes ecosystem

When did the HireVibes Token Airdrop happen?

The HVT airdrop started in November 2018 and lasted for approximately 1 month

How many tokens did I get if I held EOS?

HVT were distributed at a 1:4 ratio. This means, for example, as a holder of 100 EOS you were airdropped 25 HVT. Large account holders (accounts with over 1 million EOS) were airdropped a maximum 250K HVT

What is a DAC?

A Decentralized Autonomous Community (DAC), sometimes referred to as a Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO), is a community or organization that operates based on a set of rules agreed on by its community of token holders; these rules are coded into smart contracts and operate automatically, or autonomously. Each DAC determines its own set of rules to follow. HireVibes utilizes smart contracts in the EOS.IO Blockchain, which is a secure digital ledger that offers a host of functionality and programmability options to Dapp developers.

Where is the HireVibes DAC Constitution? What is the role of the HireVibes DAC?

The first version of the HireVibes DAC Constitution will be released in Q2 2019, at which time the community will be able to provide feedback and proposals to amend.

The HireVibes DAC will be active after the Constitution and the public beta of the DAPP are released.

In brief, the HireVibes DAC will be governed collectively by its token holders to manage the resources of the community via periodic votes. Any changes that community members would like to see made to HireVibes can be proposed, voted on by the entire HireVibes community - this makes HireVibes a true decentralized and community-owned platform.

What is the difference between the HireVibes DAC and the HireVibes Foundation?

The HireVibes DAC is the community of HVT token holders who stake their tokens and participate in voting, details to be provided in the HireVibes DAC Constitution.

The HireVibes Foundation is a Swiss non-profit GMBH (currently being established) that serves to grow the HireVibes ecosystem and is responsible for ongoing development of the HireVibes DAPP.

The HireVibes DAC will use tools provided by https://eosdac.io/ and Discord to manage the community, voting, communication, etc.

How does the HireVibes incentive model work?

Employers are empowered to set their own reward level (Minimum 6% - Max 12%). When they hire a candidate through the HireVibes Dapp; 3.5% is shared with the person hired for the role; if a peer referred the successful candidate, this 3.5% is split evenly between the referrer and hired individual.

For every position filled through the HireVibes Dapp and paid in fiat currency, 1.5% will be allocated to HireVibes DAC EOS account and 1% donated to a charity; the successful candidate can select which humanitarian or environmental project he/she would like to support through the HireVibes Dapp.

How much does it cost to use the HireVibes platform?

It is free to post open positions on HireVibes, employers only pay a 6% fee (or higher if selected) when a hire is made.

Will employers be able to hide their company name on a job posting?

Yes. Some employers may not want to disclose their company name; however, we estimate over 90% of jobs posted on HireVibes Dapp will display the hirer’s details.

When will the prototype be available?

The first HireVibes (user) prototype was released on Nov 5th 2018 when the HVT airdrop began. We anticipate launching the alpha of HireVibes in Q2 2019.

How do I access the prototype?

Simply create an account and start exploring.

How to I provide feedback on the prototype?

Contact us on any of our social channels or email us at: feedback@hirevibes.io

What is the product roadmap?

The HireVibes roadmap can be found here: https://hirevibes.io/roadmap.html

Where can I find the whitepaper?

Our whitepaper is on Github: https://github.com/hirevibes/docs/blob/master/whitepaper.md

What charities does HireVibes partner with?

Humane Love and Wells for Zoë are our first charity partners.

Wells for Zoë it is an Irish volunteer organization working in Northern Malawi since 2005. The organization’s main focus is giving the rural poor access to clean, safe drinking water. They manufacture a simple plastic hand pump in Mzuzu, a city in Northern Malawi, which is designed to be easy for village women to use and only costs €80 to make. This pump can supply up to 500 people with clean water for life. When a well is installed in a village with this hand pump, less time is spent transporting water from far distances - girls are able to return to school and women have time for other activities. People are no longer too sick to work; gardens are watered and more food is grown; health greatly improves and children grow up into a better quality of life. A simple well can break the cycle of poverty and change lives forever. For more on Wells for Zoë visit: http://wellsforzoe.org.

What is the process for new charities and non-profit organizations to be listed on HireVibes?

HireVibes will have an open application process. This means that any non-profit organization that would like donations will be able to apply to be listed on the HireVibes Donation Portal. The HireVibes Foundation will perform due diligence on charity applications and provide data to the HireVibes DAC on the best (most viable and transparent) charities to vote on to be listed on HireVibes Dapp.

How will fraud be prevented in the Donation Portal?

To be listed as a donation recipienton HireVibes Dapp, all charities and non-profit organizations must provide an itemized list of goods and services purchased using the donation fund. Charities and non-profit organizations that do not comply will be removed from the Donation Portal. The HireVibes development team have been working on a ‘proof-of-donation’ feature to ensure this transparency. The HireVibes Foundation will take an active role in ensuring the integrity of all organisations listed on the Donation Portal.