Legal Disclaimer

法律免责声明

本白皮书、网站、条款和条件中的任何信息仅供一般参考之用,HireVibes Development LLC或与其相关的任何其他人均不得解释为对这些信息进行准确性和完整性提供任何陈述或保证。

本网站上的资料以“按现状”,“按可用”和“按此处”提供,不作任何陈述、保证、承诺或担保。在任何适用法律允许的最大范围内,完全放弃任何和所有陈述、保证、承诺、担保及明示或暗示。

在HireVibes白皮书、网站或任何官方出版物中提到的HireVibes令牌(HVT)或HireVibes Dapp实际上可能不会全部或部分或按照设想交付或实现,因此不作任何保证或担保。

HireVibes令牌不是也不是任何类型的股票或证券。他们不授予您在HireVibes Development LLC或任何其他分支机构、公司、实体或其服务提供商的任何所有权或其他权益。

HireVibes令牌代表HireVibes去中心化自治社区(HireVibes DAC)的成员资格,以及您可以通过该手段访问尚未开发的HireVibes DAC会员平台(投票等)的会员资格或未来会员资格。无法保证实际开发HireVibes DAC会员平台。

HireVibes白皮书、网站、其他出版物中的任何内容均不得作为邀请任何人参与任何投资,或以任何方式参与任何司法管辖区的相关证券发行,均不应被解释为其做任何推荐。

没有任何陈述、保证、承诺或担保、明示、暗示或法定产生或与HireVibes令牌或HireVibes Dapp相关;并且明确否认,包括但不限于任何陈述、保证、承诺或担保、明示、暗示或法定的、与所有权、非侵权、适销性、使用、适用性或适用于任何特定目的、或工艺或技术(包括技术编码)、或没有任何缺陷、无论是潜在的还是专利的。

任何HireVibes令牌或HireVibes Dapp的接受、使用或参与都应严格遵守条款和条件,HireVibes Development LLC可根据要求提供条款和条件。请阅读适用于HireVibes代币,HireVibes Dapp和本网站的全部条款和条件以及不时修订的其他材料。

通过接受、使用或以任何方式参与HireVibes令牌或HireVibes Dapp,您同意放弃并且在法律、股权或其他方面不对HireVibes Development LLC、HireVibes Dapp或任何其他相关人员提出索赔、权利或补救措施。HireVibes令牌或Dapp描述的实用程序未被交付或实现,或任何管辖区内任何形式的任何行为或任何原因可能导致任何形式的任何损害、损失、责任、成本或费用。

如果您不确定本网站或任何HireVibes出版物上的任何内容,建议您不要以任何方式接受、使用或参与HireVibes令牌或HireVibes Dapp。

本网站上的任何内容均不构成法律或税务建议。本网站或条款和条件中包含的信息或任何意见均不构成购买或出售任何证券、期货、期权或其他金融工具的招揽或要约。

基于本网站所含信息的决定由本网站的浏览者自行负责。

在接受、使用或参与HireVibes令牌、HireVibes DAC和/或HireVibes Dapp之前,建议您在您的司法管辖区内咨询独立的法律、财务、税务和其他专业建议。

‍‍特别声明

本中文翻译仅用于方便中文用户理解此文件,所有条款和条件均以以下链接指向文件为准:https://www.hirevibes.io/disclaimer

隐私政策

本隐私政策旨在帮助您了解HireVibes(“HireVibes”,“我们”,“我们”或“我们的”)如何收集、使用和披露您在访问或使用本网站时提供给我们的信息,http://hirevibes.io,和/或HireVibes Dapp Prototype。

我们收集的信息

当您访问我们的网站和/或HireVibes Dapp Prototype时,您可以向我们提供两种类型的信息:您自愿披露的个人信息,这些信息是基于个人收集的; 当您使用我们的网站或我们网站上提供的服务和/或HireVibes Dapp Prototype(统称为“信息”)时,会自动收集信息。

个人信息

个人信息仅在自愿提供时收集,仅用于在我们的网站和/或HireVibes Dapp Prototype上明确标识的用途。个人信息是指您独有的任何信息,例如:

  • 姓名
  • 电子邮件地址
  • 照片/图片

您选择提供附加的个人信息

通过向我们提供您的个人信息,您还同意我们根据本隐私政策收集、持有、使用和披露您的个人信息。除了提供上述信息外,如果您选择通过电子邮件或我们网站的“联系方式”部分与我们进一步通信,我们可能会保留,使用和披露您的邮件内容以及您的电子邮件地址和我们的反馈

自动收集的信息

当您使用HireVibes网站和/或HireVibes Dapp Prototype或我们网站上提供的服务时,我们会自动从您的设备收集信息。我们收集以下信息:

设备信息:我们收集有关您用于访问我们网站的计算机或移动设备的信息,包括硬件型号、操作系统和版本、您使用的Web浏览器以及其他设备标识符。

服务器日志信息:我们在您使用我们的网站时收集服务器日志信息,其中可能包括(但不限于)您的登录详细信息、访问日期和时间、查看的页面、您的IP地址、在我们网站上花费的时间以及您在我们的网站之前和之后访问的网站。

Cookie和其他跟踪技术收集的信息:我们和我们的服务提供商在您与我们的网站互动时使用各种技术来收集信息,包括Cookie和网络信标。Cookie是您访问网站时存储在设备上的小型数据文件,这使我们能够收集有关您的设备标识符、IP地址、用于访问本网站的网络浏览器、查看的网页或功能,在网页上停留的时间,移动设备的信息点击了Dapp性能和链接。网站信标是放置在网站或电子邮件中的图形图像,用于监控访问网站或发送电子邮件的用户的行为。它们通常与饼干结合使用。

我们如何使用信息

我们仅将信息用于以下目的:

回答您的询问或回复您的来信;

监控和分析与我们网站相关的趋势、使用和活动;

向您提供您所要求的信息或产品或服务;

向您发送技术通知、支持或行政通知;

提供、维护、交付或改进我们的网站或通过我们网站提供的产品或服务;

与您沟通我们认为您会感兴趣的新闻,产品,服务,活动和其他信息;

分析和跟踪数据以确定某些内容的有用性或受欢迎程度,并更好地了解我们网站用户的在线活动;

开发新产品或服务;

满足我们的法律或监管要求;

检测、调查和防止欺诈或未经授权或非法活动;

保护HireVibes缔约方(定义见下文)及其他方面的权利和财产;

链接、连接或组合我们从您或您身边收集的信息与其他信息; 和

执行收集信息的任何其他目的或原因。

信息共享

我们只会通过以下方式分享您的信息:

征得您的同意或指示;

如果我们认为披露符合或要求任何适用的法律、法规或法律程序,则回应信息请求;

如果我们认为您的行为与我们的用户协议或政策不一致,或者保护任何HireVibes DAC成员或其他人的权利,财产和安全; 以及

与披露汇总信息的第三方无法合理地用于识别您的信息。

社交共享

我们的网站可能提供社交共享功能,社交媒体链接和其他集成工具。您使用此类功能可以与您的联系人或公众共享信息,具体取决于您与提供社交共享功能或社交媒体的实体一起使用的设置。请访问提供这些功能的实体的隐私政策,以获取有关数据收集的目的和范围以及此类实体处理此类数据的更多信息。

保护个人信息

我们采取合理措施保护通过我们的网站和HireVibes Dapp Prototype传达的信息的安全性。然而,没有任何计算机安全系统是完全万无一失的,并且因特网不是传输信息的安全方法。因此,对于您通过互联网提交或接收的数据或未经授权访问或使用该信息,我们不承担任何责任,我们不能也不保证您向我们传达或发送给我们的信息。我们将收到您的信息,或者在传送给我们之前或之后不会更改。您同意不追究我们和我们各自的过去、现在和未来的员工、高级职员、董事、承包商、顾问、供应商、服务提供商、子公司、附属机构、代理商、代表、前任、继承人和受让人(统称为“HireVibes”)对因通过我们的网站提供的任何盗用、拦截、修改、删除、破坏或使用信息而导致的任何种类的损失或损害承担责任。

大多数Web浏览器都设置为默认接受cookie。您可以通过关闭cookie来选择退出(请参阅浏览器上的帮助菜单); 但是,关闭cookie可能会限制您使用我们的网站。

您也可以按照这些通信中的说明随时选择不接收我们的促销信息。如果您选择退出,我们仍可能会向您发送非促销信息,例如技术通知,支持或管理通知或有关您帐户的信息(如果您有)。

超链接和第三方网站

本网站可能包含可能收集您个人信息的其他第三方网站的链接,包括通过cookie或其他技术。如果您链接到其他网站,您将离开本网站,本隐私政策将不适用于您在其他网站上的使用和活动。您应该查阅这些其他网站的隐私政策,因为我们无法控制它们,并且不对这些第三方提交或收集的任何信息负责。

改变我们的隐私政策

我们可以随时自行决定更改本隐私政策。本隐私政策的任何修订都将发布在我们网站的主页上。您有义务定期访问我们的网站,以审查可能对本隐私政策所做的任何更改。您继续使用我们的网站和/或Dapp Prototype即表示您同意接受本隐私政策的任何此类更改。如果您不同意本隐私政策,则您无权使用我们的网站,则您不应使用我们的网站。

联系我们

如果您对本隐私政策有任何疑问,请通过support@hirevibes.io与我们联系

特别声明

本中文翻译仅用于方便中文用户理解此文件,所有条款和条件均以以下链接指向文件为准:https://www.hirevibes.io/disclaimer

Legal Disclaimer

Legal Disclaimer

Any information on the white paper, website, or in the terms and conditions, is given for general information purposes only and neither HireVibes Development LLC, or any other person related thereto shall be construed as providing any representation or warranty as to the accuracy and completeness of such information.

The materials on this website are provided “as is”, “as available” and “where is” without any representations, warranties, promises or guarantees whatsoever. To the fullest extent permitted under any applicable law, any and all representations, warranties, promises or guarantees, express or implied are disclaimed entirely.

There is no warranty or guarantee that the HireVibes tokens (HVT) or the HireVibes Dapp considered in the HireVibes white paper, website or any official publication will actually be delivered or realised in full or in part or as envisaged.

HireVibes tokens are not and are not intended to be shares or securities of any type. They do not entitle you to any ownership or other interest in HireVibes Development LLC or any other affiliates, company, entity or its service provider.

HireVibes tokens are representations of membership of HireVibes Decentralised Autonomous Community (HireVibes DAC) and the means by which you may be able to access membership or future membership on HireVibes DAC membership Platform ( for voting etc) that is yet to be developed. There is no guarantee that the HireVibes DAC membership Platform will actually be developed.

Nothing in the HireVibes white paper, website, other publications are intended to act as an invitation to any person to enter into any investment or constitute or relate in any way to an offer of securities in any jurisdiction or shall be construed as any recommendation thereof.

There are no representations, warranties, promises or guarantees, express, implied or statutory arising or related to HireVibes tokens or the HireVibes Dapp and same are expressly disclaimed, including but not limited to any representations, warranties, promises or guarantees, express, implied or statutory, relating to title, non infringement, merchantability, usage, suitability or fitness for any particular purpose, or as to workmanship or technology (including technical coding), or the absence of any defects, whether latent or patent.

Any acceptance, use or participation with HireVibes tokens or the HireVibes Dapp shall be strictly subject to the terms and conditions, which terms and conditions are available upon request from HireVibes Development LLC. Please read the entirety of the terms and conditions and other material, as amended from time to time, applicable to the HireVibes tokens, HireVibes Dapp and this website.

By accepting, using or participating in any way with the HireVibes token or HireVibes Dapp you agree to waive and shall have no claim, right or remedy, in law, equity or otherwise against HireVibes Development LLC, HireVibes Dapp or any other person related thereto if the utility of the HireVibes tokens, or the Dapp described, is not delivered or realised, or for any right or cause of action of any kind in any jurisdiction that would give rise to any damages, losses, liabilities, costs or expenses of any kind.

If you are unsure as to anything on this website or in any HireVibes publications, you are advised not to accept, use or participate with regard to HireVibes tokens or the HireVibes Dapp in any way.

Nothing contained on this website constitutes legal or tax advice. Neither the information nor any opinion contained in this website or the terms and conditions constitutes a solicitation or an offer to buy or sell any securities, futures, options or other financial instruments.

Decisions based on information contained on this site are the sole responsibility of the viewer of this website.

You are recommended to consult independent legal, financial, tax and other professional advice in your Jurisdiction before accepting, using or participating in any way with HireVibes tokens, HireVibes DAC and/or HireVibes Dapp.

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is designed to assist you with understanding how HireVibes (“HireVibes”, “we”, “us” or “our”) collects, uses and discloses the information you provide us when accessing or using the website,  http://hirevibes.io, and/or the HireVibes Dapp Prototype.

Information We Collect

When you visit our Website and/or the HireVibes Dapp Prototype, you may provide us with two types of information: personal information that you voluntarily disclose that is collected on an individual basis; and information collected automatically when you use our Website or the services available on our Website and/or the HireVibes Dapp Prototype (collectively, the “Information”).

Personal Information

Personal information is collected only when voluntarily offered and solely for purposes that are clearly identified on our Website and/or the HireVibes Dapp Prototype. Personal information means any information that is unique to you, such as:

  • Name
  • Email Address
  • Photograph/Picture

Additional personal information you choose to provide

By providing us with your personal information, you also consent for us to collect, hold, use and disclose your personal information in accordance with this Privacy Policy. In addition to providing the foregoing information, if you choose to correspond further with us through e-mail or through the “contact” section of our Website we may retain, use and disclose the content of your messages together with your e-mail address and our responses..

Information that is Collected Automatically

When you use the HireVibes Website and/or the HireVibes Dapp Prototype, or services available on our Website, we automatically collect information from your devices. We collect the following information:

Device Information: We collect information about the computer or mobile device you use to access our Website, including the hardware model, operating system and version, the web browser you use, and other device identifiers.

Server Log Information:  We collect server log information when you use our Website, which may include (but is not limited to) your login details, the date and time of visits, the pages viewed, your IP address, time spent at our Website and the websites you visit just before and just after our Website.

Information Collected by Cookies and Other Tracking Technologies: We and our service providers use various technologies to collect information when you interact with our Website, including cookies and web beacons. Cookies are small data files that are stored on your device when you visit a website, which enable us to collect information about your device identifiers, IP address, web browsers used to access the Website, pages or features viewed, time spent on pages, mobile Dapp performance and links clicked. Web beacons are graphic images that are placed on a website or in an email that is used to monitor the behaviour of the user visiting the website or sending the email. They are often used in combination with cookies.

How we use the Information

We will only use the Information for purposes of:

answering your inquiry or responding to a communication from you;

monitoring and analyzing trends, usage and activities in connection with our Website;

providing you with the information or products or services that you have requested;

sending you technical notices, support or administrative notifications;

providing, maintaining, delivering or improving our Website or the products or services provided through our Website;

communicating with you about news, products, services, events and other information we think will be of interest to you;

analyzing and tracking data to determine the usefulness or popularity of certain content and to better understand the online activity of our Website users;

developing new products or services;

fulfilling our legal or regulatory requirements;

detecting, investigating and preventing fraudulent or unauthorized or illegal activities;

protecting the rights and property of the HireVibes Parties (as defined below) and others;

linking, connecting or combining Information we collect from or about you with other Information; and

carrying out any other purpose or reason for which the Information was collected.

Sharing of Information

We will only share Information about you in the following ways:

with your consent or at your instruction;

in response to a request for information if we believe disclosure is in accordance with, or required by, any applicable law, regulation or legal process;

if we believe your actions are inconsistent with our user agreements or policies, or to protect the rights, property and safety of any HireVibes DAC members or others; and

with third parties where aggregate Information is disclosed which cannot be reasonably be used to identify you.

Social Sharing

Our Website may offer social sharing features, links to social media and other integrated tools. Your use of such features enables the sharing of information with your contacts or the public, depending on the settings you use with the entity that provides the social sharing feature or social media. Please visit the privacy policies of the entities that provide these features to obtain more information about the purpose and scope of data collection and the processing of such data by such entities.

Protecting Personal Information

We take reasonable steps to protect the security of the information communicated through our Website and the HireVibes Dapp Prototype. However, no computer security system is entirely foolproof and the Internet is not a secure method of transmitting information. As a result, we do not assume any responsibility for the data you submit to or receive from us through the Internet or for any unauthorised access or use of that information and we cannot and do not guarantee that information communicated by you to us or sent to you by us will be received or that it will not be altered before or after its transmission to us. You agree to not hold us and our respective past, present and future employees, officers, directors, contractors, consultants,  suppliers, vendors, service providers, subsidiaries, affiliates, agents, representatives, predecessors, successors and assigns (collectively, the “HireVibes” parties) liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as a result of any misappropriation, interception, modification, deletion, destruction or use of information provided through our Website.

Most web browsers are set to accept cookies as a default. You may wish to opt out by turning off cookies (please refer to the help menu on your browser); however, switching off cookies may restrict your use of our Website.

You may also opt out of receiving promotional communications from us at any time by following the instructions in those communications. If you opt out, we may still send you non-promotional communications, such as technical notices, support or administrative notifications or information about your account (if you have one).

Hyperlinks and Third-Party Sites

This Website may contain links to other third party websites that may collect personal information about you, including through cookies or other technologies. If you link to another website, you will leave this Website and this Privacy Policy will not apply to your use of and activity on those other websites. You should consult these other websites’ privacy policies as we have no control over them and are not responsible for any information that is submitted to or collected by these third parties.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

We may change this Privacy Policy in our sole discretion at any time. Any revisions to this Privacy Policy will be posted on the home page of our Website. It is your obligation to periodically visit our Website to review any changes that may be made to this Privacy Policy. Your continued use of our Website and/or Dapp Prototype constitutes your agreement to be bound by any such changes to this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree with this Privacy Policy, you are not authorised to use our Website, you should not use our Website.

Contact Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at support@hirevibes.io

Last Updated: October 25, 2018